Welinton Fernandes Costa

wfcosta@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Welinton Fernandes Costa Attorney Practice Area Credity Recovery Education 2024 – Postgraduate in Environmental Law – Universidade Cruzeiro do Sul 2021 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade Cidade de São Paulo

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Mateus Henrique Raimundo

mhraimundo@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Mateus Henrique Raimundo Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2020 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Centro Universitário Moura Lacerda

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Natã Carvalho de Souza

natasouza@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Natã Carvalho de Souza Attorney Practice Area Real Estate Law Education 2023 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Faculdade de Direito de Ribeirão Preto (USP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Lara Giovanna de Oliveira Santos

lgsantos@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Lara Giovanna de Oliveira Santos Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2023 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Phelippe Albert Lopes Dourado

pldourado@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Phelippe Albert Lopes Dourado Attorney Practice Area Credit recovery Education 2016 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas (FMU)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Daise Victória Almeida de Menezes

dvmenezes@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Daise Victória Almeida de Menezes Attorney Practice Area Real Estate Law Education 2023 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Tatiana Vianna Piacente Meira de Castro

tmcastro@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Tatiana Vianna Piacente Meira de Castro Attorney Practice Area Tax Law Education 2023 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas (FMU)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Daniela Ferreira

dferreira@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Daniela Ferreira Attorney Practice Area Contract Management Education 2023 – MBA Corporate Law and Compliance – Escola Paulista de Direito (EPD) 2015 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade Paulista (UNIP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Fernanda Lemos Reis

flreis@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Fernanda Lemos Reis Attorney Practice Area Tax Education 2020 – Bachelor of Law – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Carlos Roberto Brandão Junior

crbrandao@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Carlos Roberto Brandão Junior Attorney Practice Area Civil Education 2023 – Bachelor of Law – Centro Universitário Barão de Mauá

[ CONTINUE READING ]