Mateus Henrique Raimundo

mhraimundo@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Mateus Henrique Raimundo Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2020 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Centro Universitário Moura Lacerda

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Lara Giovanna de Oliveira Santos

lgsantos@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Lara Giovanna de Oliveira Santos Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2023 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Carolaine Oliveira Santos

cosantos@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Carolaine Oliveira Santos Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2023 – Bachelor of Law – Universidade São Judas Tadeu (USJT)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Rita de Cassia Ezaias

rcezaias@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and French Rita de Cassia Ezaias Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2011 – Postgraduate Degree in Labor Law and Process with Training for Higher Education – Universidade Anhanguera (UNIDERP) 2007 – Bachelor of Law – Faculty of Law of Bauru – Faculdade de Direito de Bauru...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Ângelo Antonio Cabral

acabral@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Ângelo Antonio Cabral Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2017 – Postgraduate in Labor Relations for Latin American Experts – University of Castilla-La Mancha 2014 – Master’s in Labor Law – Universidade de São Paulo (USP) 2013 – Postgraduate in Fundamental Rights – Universidade de...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Leonardo Henrique de Oliveira Durigan

lhdurigan@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Leonardo Henrique de Oliveira Durigan Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2020 – Bachelor of Law – Centro Universitário Barão de Mauá

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Ricardo André Giantalia

piotti@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Ricardo André Giantalia Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2018 – Graduation in Labor Law and Social Security Law, Pontifica Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais (PUC/MG) 2003 – Masters in Constitutional Law, Instituição Toledo de Ensino (ITE) 2008 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade Paulista...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Lucas de Oliveira Mangerona

lmangerona@tortoromr.com.br +55 19 3762-1205 Campinas Languages Portuguese and English Lucas de Oliveira Mangerona Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education Currently Reading a Masters in Graduation in Constitutional Law, Centto Universitário Toledo de Ensino, conclusion foressen for 2024 2018 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Centro Universitário Toledo de Ensino  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Ingrid Rodrigues do Carmo

ircarmo@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Ingrid Rodrigues do Carmo Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2018 – Graduation in Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law, Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie 2014 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Centro Universitário FIG UNIMESP

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Victor Afonso Veloso Almeida

vvalmeida@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Victor Afonso Veloso Almeida Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2023 – Graduate Degree in Labor Law and Socila Security Law, Pontifícal Catholic University of Minas Gerais (PUC/MG) 2016 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade Anhanguera

[ CONTINUE READING ]