Paula Silveira Gonçalves

psgoncalves@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Paula Silveira Gonçalves Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2019 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito Milton Campos

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Michele Tosta Mazzoni Campos

mtcampos@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and Italian Michele Tosta Mazzoni Campos Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2020 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Mariana Malfará Paluan

mpaluan@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Mariana Malfará Paluan Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2016- Graduate Degree in Labor Law and Labor Law Porcedure, Escola Superiro de Direito (ESD) 2014 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, UNISEB

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Lígia Brito da Silva

lbsilva@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Lígia Brito da Silva Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2009 - Graduate Degree in Labor Law and Labor Procedure, Escola Paulista de Direito (EPD) 2003 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade Municipal de São caetano do Sul

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Carlos Afonso Domingues da Silva

cadomingues@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Carlos Afonso Domingues da Silva Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2021 - Graduate Degree in Labor Law and Labor Law Procedure, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUCSP) 2017 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade Anhembi Morumbi

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Leonardo Junqueira Freitas

ljfreitas@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Leonardo Junqueira Freitas Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2020 - Specilization in Civil Procedural Law, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo, COGEAE 2016 – Extension in People Management and Labor Compliance, Fundação Getúlio Vargas, São Paulo 2015 – Extension in Corporate Labor Law, Fundação...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Dayara Pereira Tobias

dptobias@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Dayara Pereira Tobias Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2021 - Graduate Degree in Family and Succession Law, FALEG 2019 - Graduate Degree in Civil Law and Civil Porcedural Law, - FALEG 2017 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade Paulista, UNIP

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Angélica Aparecida dos Santos Oliveira

aaoliveira@tortoromor.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Angélica Aparecida dos Santos Oliveira Attorney Practice Area Labor Law and Social Security Law Education 2019 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade São Judas Tadeu

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Simone Freitas Gimenes

sfgimenes@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English, French and Spanish Simone Freitas Gimenes Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2012 – Graduiate Degree in Labor Law and in Labor Procedural Law, Fundação Armando Álvares Penteado - FAAP 2016 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Franca

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Nathalia Marcos Esteves

nmesteves@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Nathalia Marcos Esteves Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2019 - Graduate Degree in Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law, Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FVG) 2012 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de São Bernardo do Campo

[ CONTINUE READING ]