Carla Gabriela Machado

cgmachado@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Carla Gabriela Machado Attorney Practice Area Civil Law and Consumer Law Education 2020 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Centro Universitário Fundação de Ensino Octavio Bastos (UNIFEOB)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Wellington Spegiorin de Sousa Leite

wsleite@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Wellington Spegiorin de Sousa Leite Attorney Practice Area Banking Law, Civil Law and Litigation Education 2015 - Specialization in Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law, Faculdade Damásio 2006 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade de Ribeirão Preto

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Fernanda da Rocha Freitas

frfreitas@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Fernanda da Rocha Freitas Attorney Practice Area Civil Litigation Law Education 2018 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Franca

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Felipe Adjuto de Melo

famelo@tortoromr.com.br +55 61 3247-3501 Brasília Languages Portuguese and English Felipe Adjuto de Melo Junior Partner Practice Area Superior Court Litigation Felipe Adjuto de Melo has a bachelor’s degree in Law from the Centro Universitário de Brasília (UniCEUB) and has a specialization in Tax Law and Public Finance from the Instituto Brasiliense de Direito Público (IDP)....

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Lucas Lopes de Freitas da Silva

lfreitas@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Lucas Lopes de Freitas da Silva Attorney Practice Area Civil Law and Consumer Law Education 2021 – Bacelhor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Ribeirão Preto/USP

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Giulia Bianco Saragiotto

gbsaragiotto@tortoro.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Giulia Bianco Saragiotto Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2015 – Bachelor’s degree in Law, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Campinas

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Eduardo Kobal Fregati

efregati@tortoromr.com.br +55 19 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Eduardo Kobal Fregati Attorney Practice Areas Banking and Financial Law, Consumer and Litigation Education Studying postgraduate in Procedural Law at the Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais (PUC / MG), with conclusion expected for 2021. 2019 - Bachelor's Degree- Faculdade de Direito de Franca...

[ CONTINUE READING ]