Igor Alvarenga e Silva

ialvarenga@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Igor Alvarenga e Silva Attorney Practice Area Civil Law, Banking Law and Real Estate Education Specialization in law and real estate business, Instituto Damásio de Jesus, IBMEC – SP, conclusion foreseen for 2022 2020 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Jacqueline Fernandes Macedo

jfmacedo@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Jacqueline Fernandes Macedo Attorney Practice Area Civil Law and Real Estate Education 2014 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade de Ribeirão Preto - UNAERP

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Isabela Corrêa Santos

icsantos@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Isabela Corrêa Santos Attorney Practice Area Real Estate Education 2020 - Graduate Degree in Constitutional Law, Damásio Educacional 2019 - Graduate Degree in Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law, Instituto Luiz Flávio Gomes 2017 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Paulo Henrique Ferrari de Freitas

phfreitas@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 16 3975-9100 Languages Portuguese and English Paulo Henrique Ferrari de Freitas Attorney Practice Area Civil Law, Real Estate, Banking Law Education 2016 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Centro Universitário UNISEB  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Guilherme Andrade Zauli

gzauli@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Guilherme Andrade Zauli Attorney Pratice Areas Civil Law and Real Estate Education 2017 – LLM on Civil Law, Faculdade de Direito de Ribeirão Preto da Universidade de São Paulo (FDRP/USP/SP) 2012 – Bachelor’s Degree, Pontificia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Carolina Gregori de Moraes Rego

cgregori@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Carolina Gregori de Moraes Rego Attorney Practice Areas Civil Law and Real Estate Education 2020 – Graduate Degree in Civil Law and Civil Procedural Law, Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP) 2018 – Bachelor’s Degree, Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP/SP)  

[ CONTINUE READING ]