Ana Laura Savanhaque

asavanhaque@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Ana Laura Savanhaque Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education Specialization in Civil Procedural Law Law, Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie conclusion foreseen for 2022 2020 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Ana Caroline Batista Honório

achonorio@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Ana Caroline Batista Honório Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2018 – Centro Universitário do Norte Paulista – UNORP.2021 - Graduate Degree in Labor Law and Labor Law Procedure, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUCSP) 2018 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Centro Universitário do Norte Paulista,...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Audrey Lieko Rodrigues

alrodrigues@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Audrey Lieko Rodrigues Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2021 - Graduate Degree in Contract Law and Consumer Relations, Faculdade de Direito de Coimbra, Portugal 2017 – Graduate Degree in Civil Procedural Law, Faculdade de Direito Professor Damásio de Jesus 2017 - Bachelor’s Degree in...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Angélica Aparecida dos Santos Oliveira

aaoliveira@tortoromor.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Angélica Aparecida dos Santos Oliveira Attorney Practice Area Labor Law and Social Security Law Education 2019 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade São Judas Tadeu

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Ana Clara Rocha

acrocha@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Ana Clara Rocha Attorney Practice Area Banking and Finance, Civil Law Education 2020 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade de Ribeirão Preto – UNAERP  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Andressa Costa Vallory

avallory@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Andressa Costa Vallory Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2017 – Bachelor’s Degree, Centro Universitário UNISEB - COC  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Alisson Diniz Pascoal

apascoal@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Alisson Diniz Pascoal Attorney Practice Area Banking and Finance Law Education 2019 – Bachelor’s Degree, Universidade Paulista – Ribeirão Preto Campus

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Armando Vanderlei Nascimento

anascimento@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Armando Vanderlei Nascimento Attorney Pratice Areas Banking, Finance and Civil Law Education 2003 – Bachelor’s Degree, Centro Universitário de Bebedouro (UNIFAFIBE/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Anna Laura Constantino Franzon

afranzon@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Anna Laura Constantino Franzon Attorney Pratice Areas Banking, Finance and Civil Law Education 2018 – Graduate Degree in Civil Law and Civil Procedure, Escola Superior de Direito (ESD/SP) 2014 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Franca (FDF/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Andreza Freires Marques

amarques@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Andreza Freires Marques Attorney Pratice Area Labor Education Currently attending Graduate Degree in Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law, Complexo Educacional Damásio de Jesus (SP) 2016 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas (FMU/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]