Bianca Tagame Amâncio

btamancio@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Bianca Tagame Amâncio Attorney Practice Area Civil Law, Consumer Law Education 2019 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca - FDF  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Bruna Evelyn Masculo de Paiva

bepaiva@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Bruna Evelyn Masculo de Paiva Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2020 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade de Ribeirão Preto - UNAERP  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Bianca de Oliveira Silva

bosilva@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Bianca de Oliveira Silva Attorney Practice Area Banking and Finance Law, Civil Law and Credit Recovery Education 2019 - Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas - FMU/SP  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Bruna Brant

bbrant@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Bruna Brant Languages Practice Areas Banking, Finance and Civil Law Education 2014 – Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Breno Nunes Ferreira

bferreira@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Breno Nunes Ferreira Attorney Practice Areas Banking, Finance and Civil Law Education 2019 – Graduate Degree in Civil Procedure, Faculdade Damásio de Jesus (FDDJ/SP) 2011 – Bachelor’s Degree, Universidade Paulista (UNIP/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Bianca Regina D’Errico Spegiorin

bspegiorin@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Bianca Regina D'Errico Spegiorin Attorney Practice Areas Banking, Finance and Civil Law Education 2008 – Graduate Degree in Corporate Law, União dos Cursos Superiores (UNICOC/Ribeirão Preto/SP) 2003 – Bachelor’s Degree, Universidade Paulista (UNIP/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Beatriz Caetano Hespanhol

bhespanhol@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Beatriz Caetano Hespanhol Attorney Practice Area Labor Education Graduate Degree in Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law, Complexo Educacional Damásio de Jesus, 2020 2018 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito Damásio de Jesus (FDDJ/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]