Fabiano Oliver da Silva

fosilva@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Fabiano Oliver da Silva Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2013 – Graduate Degree in Law and Labor Procedural Law, Escola Paulista de Direito (EPD/SP) 2009 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de São Bernardo do Campo (FSBC/SP)  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Fabiana Baptista Tablas Costa

fbcosta@tortoromr.com.br +55 (16) 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Fabiana Baptista Tablas Costa Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2010 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca - FDF

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Fernando Henrique Silva de Oliveira

fholiveira@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Fernando Henrique Silva de Oliveira Attorney Practice Area Credit Recovery Education 2019- Graduate Degree in Civil Procedural Law, Faculdade de Direito de Ribeirão Preto (USP) 2013 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Franca  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Fernanda Fávaro Mascioli

fmascioli@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Fernanda Fávaro Mascioli Attorney Practice Area Corportae Law, Tax Law Education Currently attending Graduate Degree in Tax Law, Instituto Brasileiro de Direito Tributário – IBET, completion scheduled for 2022 2019 – Bachwelor’s Degree, Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Fernanda Biziac Lopes

fblopes@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and French Fernanda Biziac Lopes Attorney Practice Area Civil Law and Credit Recovery Education Currently attending Graduate Degree in Civil Procedural Law, Damásio Educacional – completion scheduled for 2022 2014 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Franca  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Flavia Castilhano Horaguti

fhoraguti@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Flavia Castilhano Horaguti Attorney Practice Areas Labor Education 2018 – Graduate Degree in Substantive and Labor Procedural Law, Universidade de RibeirãoPreto (SP) 2011 – Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Fernando Sperlongo Patrian

fpatrian@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Fernando Sperlongo Patrian Attorney Practice Areas Banking, Finance and Civil Law Education 2016 – Graduate Degree in Reorganization and Bankruptcy, Escola de Direito do InstitutoInternacional de Ciência Social (IICS/SP) 2013 – Graduate Degree in Civil Law, Faculdade de Direito Professor Damásio de Jesus (FDDJ/SP) 2006 – Bachelor’s...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Fernando Emanuel Xavier

fxavier@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Fernando Emanuel Xavier Attorney Practice Areas Banking, Finance and Civil Law Education 2013 – Master of Constitutional Law, Instituição Toledo de Ensino (ITE) (Bauru/SP) 2009 – Master of Civil Law and Procedural Law, Instituição Toledo de Ensino (ITE) (Bauru/SP) 2006 – Bachelor’s Degree, Instituição Toledo de...

[ CONTINUE READING ]