Isabelle de Almeida Camilo

iacamilo@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Isabelle de Almeida Camilo Attorney Practice Area Credit Recovery Education 2023 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Isabela Francisco

ifrancisco@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Isabela Francisco Attorney Practice Area Civil - Banco Daycoval Education 2020 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Faculdade Doutor Francisco Maeda (FAFRAM)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Ingrid Rodrigues do Carmo

ircarmo@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Ingrid Rodrigues do Carmo Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2018 – Graduation in Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law, Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie 2014 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Centro Universitário FIG UNIMESP

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Ioclécia de Morais Silva

imsilva@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Ioclécia de Morais Silva Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2022 – Post-graduation in Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law, Faculdade Legale Educacional 2021 – Post-graduation in Civil Law and Civil Porceduralk Law, Faculdade Legale Educacional 2021 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade Paulista (UNIP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Isabella Soares Stacchini

istacchini@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese, English, Spanish and Italian Isabella Soares Stacchini Attorney Practice Area Credit Recovery Education 2022 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Izabella Cristina de Oliveira Borges

icborges@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and Spanish Izabella Cristina de Oliveira Borges Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2022 - Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Ribeirão Preto da Universidade de São Paulo (FDRP-USP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Igor Alvarenga e Silva

ialvarenga@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Igor Alvarenga e Silva Attorney Practice Area Civil Law, Banking Law and Real Estate Education Specialization in law and real estate business, Instituto Damásio de Jesus, IBMEC – SP, conclusion foreseen for 2022 2020 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Isabela Corrêa Santos

icsantos@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Isabela Corrêa Santos Attorney Practice Area Real Estate Education 2020 - Graduate Degree in Constitutional Law, Damásio Educacional 2019 - Graduate Degree in Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law, Instituto Luiz Flávio Gomes 2017 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Isadora Soares

iosoares@tortoromr.com.br +55 (16) 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Isadora Soares Attorney Practice Area Banking Law Education Specialization in Business Ethics: Corporate Structures, Business Contracts and Compliance - USP / Riberião Preto, completion scheduled for 2021. 2019 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca (FDF)  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Ivana Aparecida Grizzo Ragazzi

iragazzi@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Ivana Aparecida Grizzo Ragazzi Attorney Pratice Areas Civil Procedural Law Education 2015 – Specialization in Corporate Law, Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV/SP) 2008 – Master of Law, with specialization in Constitutional System of Rights Guarantees, Instituição Toledo de Ensino (ITE) (Bauru/SP) 2005 – Graduate Degree...

[ CONTINUE READING ]