Letícia Guidorizi Salvador

lgsalvador@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Letícia Guidorizi Salvador Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2020, Specialization in Civil Procedural Law, Faculdade de Ribeirão Preto (FDRP - USP) 2018 – Bachelor’s degree in Law, Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Lívia Galano Caliman

lcaliman@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Lívia Galano Caliman Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2021 - Specilization in Corporate Civil Procedural Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca 2016 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Larissa Barros da Silva

lbarros@tortoro.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Larissa Barros da Silva Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2018 – Bachelor’s degree in Law, Centro Universitario Estacio de Ribeirão Preto

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Leonardo Junqueira Freitas

ljfreitas@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Leonardo Junqueira Freitas Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2020 - Specilization in Civil Procedural Law, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo, COGEAE 2016 – Extension in People Management and Labor Compliance, Fundação Getúlio Vargas, São Paulo 2015 – Extension in Corporate Labor Law, Fundação...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Larissa Garcia Porfirio

lporfirio@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Larissa Garcia Porfirio Attorney Practice Area Civil Law and Banking Law Education 2018 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade do Estado de Minas Gerais - UEMG  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Lucas Perazzi Perroca

lperroca@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Lucas Perazzi Perroca Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2012 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade de Sorocaba, UNISO  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Leticia Magni de Almeida

lmagni@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Leticia Magni de Almeida Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2017 – Bachelor’s degree in law - Faculdade de Direito de São Bernardo do Campo (FDSBC)  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Larissa de Oliveira Andrade

loandrade@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Larissa de Oliveira Andrade Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2017 - Graduate Degree in Civil Procedural Law, Complexo Educacional Damásio de Jesus 2015 - Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Franca  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Luiz Renato Gregolin Sarti

lsarti@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Luiz Renato Gregolin Sarti Attorney Practice Areas Banking, Finance and Civil Law Education 2015 – Advanced Training in the New Civil Procedure Code, Complexo de Ensino Renato Saraiva Ltda. (CERS) 2008 – Bachelor’s Degree, Fundação Educacional Dr. Raual Bauab Jahu Faculdades Integradas de Jaú...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Luciana Mantovan Trevisan

ltrevisan@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Luciana Mantovan Trevisan Attorney Practice Areas Banking, Finance, Civil and Consumer Law Education 2018 – Graduate Degree in Civil Procedure, USP-RP 2011 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Franca

[ CONTINUE READING ]