Michele Tosta Mazzoni Campos

mtcampos@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and Italian Michele Tosta Mazzoni Campos Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2020 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Maria Eugênia Pinheiro Sena da Silva

mesena@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Maria Eugênia Pinheiro Sena da Silva Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2022 – Specilaization in Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law, Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro - UERJ 2019 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade Nacional de Direito, Universidade Federal do Rio...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Mariana Malfará Paluan

mpaluan@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Mariana Malfará Paluan Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2016- Graduate Degree in Labor Law and Labor Law Porcedure, Escola Superiro de Direito (ESD) 2014 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, UNISEB

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Marina Fahd Duarte

mfduarte@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Marina Fahd Duarte Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2021- Graduate Degree in Tax Procedural Law, Escola Paulista de Direito, Ribeirão Preto 2018 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas, FMU

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Mariana Galvani de Souza

mgsouza@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Mariana Galvani de Souza Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2021- Graduate Degree in Civil Law, USP, Ribeirão Preto 2017 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Mônica de Souza Cardoso

mcardoso@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Mônica de Souza Cardoso Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2019 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito - FADISP  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Matheus Rodrigues Cardia

mcardia@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Matheus Rodrigues Cardia Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2019 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Franca  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Mariana Cristina Tanganeli

mtanganeli@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Mariana Cristina Tanganeli Attorney Practice Area Regulatory Agencies Education 2017- Graduate Degree in Security Law, UNIDERPP. 2014 - Bachelor’s Degree, UNIVEM- Marília/SP   

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Marcio Henrique de Souza Badra

mhbadra@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Marcio Henrique de Souza Badra Attorney Practice Area Banking Law, Credit Recovery Education 2018 – Graduate Degree in Civil Law, Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie 2008 – Bachelor’s Degree, Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Marcella de Paula França

mpfranca@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Marcella de Paula França Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2015 – Bachelor’s Degree, Universidade Metodista de São Paulo  

[ CONTINUE READING ]