Thacide Kaderra de Araújo Mineiro

tmineiro@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Thacide Kaderra de Araújo Mineiro Attorney Practice Area Labor Education 2016 - Postgraduate in Labor and Social Security Law - Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais (PUC/MG) 2014 – Postgraduate in Criminal Law and Criminal Procedure – Escola Paulista de Direito 2012 – Bachelor...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Taina Nahed Kuhl

tkuhl@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, Spanish and English Taina Nahed Kuhl Attorney Practice Area Civil Law and Banking Law Education 2021 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Thamires Cardassi D’Ambrosio

tcardassi@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese, English and Italian Thamires Cardassi D’Ambrosio Attorney Practice Area Banking Law, Civil Law and Credit Recovery Education 2020 - Bachelor’s Degree, Universidade São Judas Tadeu

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Thayna de Figueiredo Pereira

tfpereira@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Thayna de Figueiredo Pereira Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2021 - Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Faculdade de Direito de Franca (FDF)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Tércio Archer Costa de Lara

tclara@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Tércio Archer Costa de Lara Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2021 - Specialization in Civil Procedural Law, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP) 2018 - Specialization in Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law, Instito IBMEC Damásio de Jesus, São Paulo 2016 - Bachelor’s...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Tayná Aubin Zanetti Caldas

tcaldas@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Tayná Aubin Zanetti Caldas Attorney Practice Area Contracts and Consumer Law Education 2019 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade Presbiteriana Mackenzie  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Thiago Carvalho Fonseca

tfonseca@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Thiago Carvalho Fonseca Attorney Practice Areas Administrative, Public, Regulatory and Energy Law Education 2016 – Graduate Degree in Civil Procedural Law, Faculdade de Direito de Ribeirão Preto da Universidade de São Paulo (FDRP/USP/SSSP) Graduate Degree in Administrative Law, Faculdade de Direito de Ribeirão Preto da...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Tatiana Sabioni Stopatto Belezini

tstopatto@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Tatiana Sabioni Stopatto Belezini Attorney Practice Areas Banking, Finance, Civil Law and Consumer Law Education 2014 – Graduate Degree in Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law, Escola Superior de Advocacia (ESA) 2009 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Franca (FDF/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Tainah Pucci de Melo Rodrigues

trodrigues@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and French Tainah Pucci de Melo Rodrigues Attorney Practice Areas Banking, Finance and Civil Law Education 2011 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdade de Direito de Franca (FDF/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]