Lais Vaz Mustafa Zogbi

lvzogbi@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Lais Vaz Mustafa Zogbi Attorney Practice Area Family and Succession Law Education 2016 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Isabelle de Almeida Camilo

iacamilo@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Isabelle de Almeida Camilo Attorney Practice Area Credit Recovery Education 2023 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Mauro Roberto Rodrigues da Silva Junior

mrsjunior@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Mauro Roberto Rodrigues da Silva Junior Attorney Practice Area Civil Law – Litigation Education 2023 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Sheilla Pains dos Santos

spains@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Sheilla Pains dos Santos Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2013 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade São Judas Tadeu (USTJ)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Guilherme Antonio da Silva

gantonio@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Guilherme Antonio da Silva Attorney Practice Area Civil Education 2022 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Luana Perez Joaquim

lpjoaquim@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Luana Perez Joaquim Attorney Practice Area Civil Law and Credit Recovery Education 2023 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Juliana Neves Garcia

jngarcia@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and Spanish Juliana Neves Garcia Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2018 – Postgraduate in Material and Procedural Labor Law, individual and collective – Faculdade de Direito de São Bernardo do Campo 2013 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade Paulista (UNIP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Isabela Francisco

ifrancisco@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese Isabela Francisco Attorney Practice Area Civil - Banco Daycoval Education 2020 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Faculdade Doutor Francisco Maeda (FAFRAM)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Pamela Pereira Santos

ppsantos@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Pamela Pereira Santos Attorney Practice Area Civil, Contract and Business Law Education 2021 – Master’s in Law and Development – Universidade São Paulo (USP) 2017 – Bachelor of Law – Universidade Estadual Paulista (Unesp)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Welinton Fernandes Costa

wfcosta@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Welinton Fernandes Costa Attorney Practice Area Credity Recovery Education 2024 – Postgraduate in Environmental Law – Universidade Cruzeiro do Sul 2021 – Bachelor’s degree in Law – Universidade Cidade de São Paulo

[ CONTINUE READING ]