Giuliano Montani Mola

gmontani@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Giuliano Montani Mola Attorney Practice Area Credit Recovery Education 2003 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Universidade Paulista, UNIP

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Graziela Pais Furlaneto Mermejo

gmermejo@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Graziela Pais Furlaneto Mermejo Attorney Practice Area Collective Actions Education 2008 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo - PUC/SP

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Giulia Bianco Saragiotto

gbsaragiotto@tortoro.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese Giulia Bianco Saragiotto Attorney Practice Area Labor Law Education 2015 – Bachelor’s degree in Law, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Campinas

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Guilherme Stefanoni Zana

Gszana@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English and Spanish Guilherme Stefanoni Zana Attorney Practice Area Civil Law Education 2019 - Specialization in Civil Procedure Law 2014 – Bachelor’s Degree in Law, Uniseb - COC  

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Guilherme Piantino Silveira Antonelli

gpsilveira@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese, English, Spanish, French and Brazilain Language of Signs (LIBRAS) Guilherme Piantino Silveira Antonelli Attorney Practice Area Civil Law, Corporate Law, Admisnistrative Law, Tax Law Education Currently attending Graduate Degree in Administrativo Law, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais - PUC/MG, completion scheduled for 2020 2017 – Bachelor’s...

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Guilherme Andrade Zauli

gzauli@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Guilherme Andrade Zauli Attorney Pratice Areas Civil Law and Real Estate Education 2017 – LLM on Civil Law, Faculdade de Direito de Ribeirão Preto da Universidade de São Paulo (FDRP/USP/SP) 2012 – Bachelor’s Degree, Pontificia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Giovanna Fuzo Meliani

gmeliani@tortoromr.com.br +55 11 3018-4848 São Paulo Languages Portuguese and English Giovanna Fuzo Meliani Attorney Pratice Areas Banking, Finance, Civil Law and Debt Recovery Education 2017 – Bachelor’s Degree, Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas (FMU/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]

Gabriela Valério Fernandes de Carvalho

gvfernandes@tortoromr.com.br +55 16 3975-9100 Ribeirão Preto Languages Portuguese and English Gabriela Valério Fernandes de Carvalho Attorney Practice Areas Banking, Finance and Civil Law Education 2018 (interrupted) – Graduate Degree in Civil Law and Civil Procedure, Escola Superior de Direito (ESD/SP) 2012 – Bachelor’s Degree, Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP/SP)

[ CONTINUE READING ]